972 (0) 3-7518111

   Your Profitable Source!

What is Forex?

Forex market and its participants
Forex market was established over 30 years ago, as a system of international trade and an exchange of foreign currencies. The foreign currency purchase and exchange on the basis of market rates allow the market participants to make a profit from the exchange transactions. Internet and other means of communication have made available Forex to anyone who wants to make some money on the market investments, not just for the big players as the banks and financial companies. Also, the major players in this field are the currency markets, dealing centers and ordinary people.

Location
Forex market exists and operates in the virtual space. In other words, it is a global network of the currency exchange participants, such as the banks, national currency markets, financial corporations, and the private investors that are combined in the single market by means of communication. Trading is round the clock in this market, and currency fluctuations depend on the supply and demand for them.

Five major currencies
These are 5 major and most popular currencies in the Forex market, the European Union (EUR), USA (USD), the Great Britain (GBR), Switzerland (CHF), and Japan (JPY). More than 70% of the trade transaction volume is done in these 5 currencies.

Exchange rate and a currency pair
The exchange rate is the value of one country’s currency in terms of another currency. A currency pair is the quotation of the relative value of a currency unit against the unit of another currency in the foreign exchange market. Quotation can be given in numerical or graphical forms. Forex trading is performed in the currency pairs by the selling (buying) of the base currency that is quoted.

Percentage in point or a pip
The percentage in point or pip is a unit of change in an exchange rate of a currency pair. In Forex, the major currencies are priced to four decimal places. For these currencies a pip is one unit of the fourth decimal point, or 1/100th of one percent. For example, the exchange rate fluctuation of the pair GBP / USD from 1.6100 to 1.6101 would be 1 pip. How do we calculate the value of a percentage point? To do this, we need to multiply the size of traded lot by the value of one pip. It is important to know that every specific currency pair will have its own pip value.

Forex earning strategy
To make the money on Forex market, it is not necessarily to invest large financial funds. Therefore, if you have $1000 on your Forex account, you may have a buying transaction for $10,000 without risking your deposit. For example, forecasting the fall of the Japanese yen against the U.S. dollar in the currency pair USD / JPY, we buy $10,000 at the price of 93 yen for one dollar. During a certain period of time the exchange rate of the currency pair rose at 200 points (the yen fell and the dollar rose), and it reached 95 yen for 1 dollar.

After a position is closed and the dollars are sold at higher rate, we can calculate the profit from our transaction. For this we determine the value of the difference between the closing and the opening prices, and then we multiply it by the size of the lot and divide it by the closing price. In this case, we receive the following profit: (95-93)x10000/95 = $210,5 that is 21% in relation to the deposit. It is important to remember: if the closing price exceeds the opening price, we get the profit and if the opposite we have a loss.

Why does Forex market attract the investors?
Forex market attracts a lot of private investors, because they do not have to invest large sums of money, in order to have the buying transactions for large amounts. It is enough to deposit only 1% from the amount of the proposed transaction, in order to have the buying transaction. For example, if you want to get the buying transaction for $10,000, it would be sufficient to have only $100 as the deposit on your account.

Moreover, Forex market attracts the investors by the large trading volumes, low cost of transactions, fast turnover rate of finance, and the transaction fairness.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки

972 (0) 3-7518111

   Источник Ваших Доходов!

Что такое Форекс?

Рынок Форекс и его участники
Рынок FOREX, как система международной торговли и обмена конвертируемых валют, возник более 30 лет тому назад. Купля-продажа иностранных валют на основе рыночных курсов дают возможность участникам этого рынка получать прибыль от проведения операций по обмену. С появлением и развитием интернета и иных средств коммуникации Форекс стал доступен любому, кто желает заработать на вложениях в этот рынок, а не только крупным игрокам — банкам и финансовым компаниям. Основными игроками на этом поле являются также валютные биржи, центры дилинга и обычные люди.

Местонахождение
Рынок Форекс существует в виртуальном пространстве. Проще говоря, он представляет собой мировую сеть участников валютных торгов — банков, национальных валютных бирж, финансовых корпораций, частных инвесторов, объединенных посредством средств связи в единый рынок. Торговля на этом рынке ведется круглосуточно, а колебания курсов валют зависят от спроса и предложения на них.

Великолепная пятерка
Из всех валют основными и наиболее популярными на рынке Форекс являются денежные единицы стран Евросоюза (EUR), США (USD), Великобритании (GBR), Швейцарии (CHF) и Японии (JPY).
Более 70 процентов объема торговых операций приходится именно на эту пятерку валют.

Котировка и валютная пара
Котировка есть стоимость одной валюты, отображенной в единицах другой. Котировка двух торгуемых валют, базовой и котируемой, образуют валютную пару — основной инструмент валютного рынка. Котировка может выражаться в числовом или графическом виде. Форекс-торговля осуществляется валютными парами, и продажа (покупка) базовой валюты также означает в то же время покупку (продажу) валюты котируемой.

Процентный пункт или пипс
Процентным пунктом, или иначе, пипсом принято считать минимальную величину изменения цены торгуемой пары валют. В форексе, как правило, пипсом будет являться варьирование цифры, которая стоит после запятой на 4-м месте, поскольку котировки большинства валют выставляются именно с такой точностью. Например, колебание цены пары валют GBP/USD от 1,6100 до 1,6101 будет составлять один пипс. Как рассчитать стоимость процентного пункта? Для этого надо умножить размер торгуемого контракта (лота) на стоимость одного пипса. Важно знать, что для каждой конкретной валютной пары стоимость пипса будет своя.

Принцип заработка на Форекс
Чтобы заработать на рынке форекс, необязательно инвестировать крупные финансовые средства. Так, имея на счету 1000 USD, и не подвергая риску свой депозит, реально провести сделку на покупку 10000 USD. Прогнозируя, например, падение курса японской йены против доллара США в валютной паре USD/JPY, приобретаем 10000 USD по цене 93 йены за доллар. Через некоторый временной промежуток курс этой валютной пары вырос на 200 пунктов (йена упала, а доллар вырос) и достиг отметки 95.00. После закрытия позиции и продажи долларов дороже определяем прибыль от сделки. Для этого определяем значение разности цены закрытия и открытия, затем умножаем на размер контракта и делим на цену закрытия. В данном случае получаем следующую прибыль:  (95-93)х10000/95=210,5 USD, что составляет 21% по отношению к депозиту.
Важно запомнить: если цена закрытия больше цены открытия, мы имеем прибыль, если наоборот — убыток.

Чем интересна работа на Форексе?
Форекс притягивает множество частных инвесторов тем, что нет необходимости вкладывать крупные денежные средства, чтобы заключать контракты на большие суммы. Достаточно внести всего 1% залога от суммы предполагаемой сделки, чтобы заключить контракт. Так, для заключения контракта в 10000 долларов достаточно иметь на счету только 100 долларов залога.

Гигантский масштаб торговли на рынке Форекс, невысокая стоимость сделок, скорость оборота финансов, прозрачность проведения операций — все это делает работу на Форекс крайне привлекательной.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки