972 (0) 3-7518111

   Your Profitable Source!

Technical Analysis

Technical Analysis: Fundamentals
The technical analysis of Forex market is the system of methods and tools that allow forecasting the price changes in the future, basing on the analysis of price fluctuations in the previous time period. Forex technical and fundamental analyses are the basis of the trading theory in the Forex market.

Three pillars of technical analysis
Here are three main fundamentals:

  1. All information is discounted in the price. This means that any price changes in the foreign exchange market already include the influence of the economic, political and other factors, so you should abstract away from them. In other words, the price is taken as a given, as a result of the influence of macroeconomical and other factors.
  2. Prices move forms the trends (the long-term trends) and is subjected to them. The analysis over a sufficiently long period of time can identify these trends. The time series analysis of prices gives an idea about the market direction.
  3. Prices move and its character are cyclical, and historic patterns reappear in the market over and over again. The Forex market analysis in the form of diagrams provides a great opportunity to explore this cycle.
     

Forex technical analysis: Methods
There are several methods of technical analysis.

A graphical method uses charts that have the currency market information on them (prices and/or trading volume). The chart patterns and shapes are interpreted appropriately, and there are identified the key market parameters, such as the trend direction, the turning points, and so on.

The basic graphical methods of analysis contain classical market models:
trend lines, support and resistance lines, channels, candlestick charts, points and figure charts and many others.

The technical analysis of Forex market could also be done by using mathematical and statistical method of analysis.  Using a digital filtering, we can analyze various indicators (trends, volatility, speed, support and resistance lines).

Forex market analysis can use statistical methods and probability theory, which is another analytical method.

The technical analysis of Forex market may be based on the market structure theories as well. The most well-known methods of this group are the Elliott Wave method and fractal method.

Primary information for technical analysis and the parameters:

  • Price
  • Liquidity and trading volume
  • Data on supply and demand.

 

Forex market analysis and the technical analysis of the stock market: General and special
The technical analysis is applicable to analyze the currency and stock markets. Principles of analysis are mostly the same, however there are some differences. In the currency market, the banks have the right to set only their own quotations, the transaction volumes are not specified, unlike the stock market where that is done by the special commissions.
 

Trading on the basis of technical analysis
Forex technical analysis is very attractive for the foreign exchange trading on its basis. According to the statistics, more than half traders use the technical analysis in Forex market. It should be noted that when two types of analytics, such as fundamental and technical are used, the results may be different, and only the trader may decide what Forex market analysis should be used, either in combination or separately.

The technical analysis of the currency market, along with the fundamental is the cornerstone of monetary theory, and the trader must carefully study it before doing Forex trading analysis.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки

972 (0) 3-7518111

   Источник Ваших Доходов!

О техническом анализе

Технический анализ: определение
Технический анализ рынка форекс - система методов и инструментов, позволяющих прогнозировать ценовые изменения в будущем, опираясь на анализ колебаний цен в предшествующий временной период. Технический анализ форекс, наряду с фундаментальным, составляет основу теории торговли на рынке форекс.

 

Три кита технического анализа
В основе технического анализа лежать три основных положения — аксиомы:

  1. Цена учитывает все. Это означает, что любое изменение цен на валютном рынке уже включает в себя влияние экономических, политических и иных факторов, поэтому нужно от них абстрагироваться. Иными словами, цена принимается как данность, как результат влияния всех макроэкономических и иных факторов.
  2. Движение цен формирует тренды (длительные тенденции) и подчиняется им. Анализ за достаточно большой интервал времени позволяет выделить эти тенденции. Анализ временных рядов цен дает понятие о направлении движения рынка.
  3. Движение цен  и его характер имеет цикличность — история развивается по спирали. Анализ рынка форекс в виде графиков дает хорошую возможность исследовать эту цикличность.

 

Технический анализ форекс: методы исследования
Существует несколько методик технического анализа.

Графическая использует графики (чарты) с нанесенными на него показателями валютного рынка (ценами и/или объемами торгов). Графические модели и фигуры, возникающие при составлении графика, интерпретируются соответствующим образом, и определяются основные параметры рынка (направление движения тренда, точки разворота).

Основные графические методы:
модели рынка (классические), уровни поддержки и сопротивления, линии тренда и другие.

Технический анализ валютного рынка forex также можно проводить, используя математико-статистический метод исследования. Используя цифровую фильтрацию, при помощи такого метода исследуют различные индикаторы (трендовые, волатильности, ускорения, уровней сопротивления и поддержки).

Анализ форекс-рынка при помощи методов статистики и теории вероятности — еще один аналитический метод.

Технический анализ рынка forex возможно также проводить, опираясь на теории структуры рынка. Наиболее известными методами этой группы являются волны Эллиота и метод фракталов.

Первичной информацией для технического анализа являются параметры:

  • цена
  • ликвидность и объем торгов
  • данные о спросе и предложении

 

Анализ рынка форекс и технический анализ фондового рынка: общее и особенное
Технический анализ применим для исследования как валютного рынка, так и фондового. Принципы исследования в основном совпадают, тем не менее, существуют и различия. На валютном рынке банки имеют право на публикацию только своих котировок, объемы операций не указываются, в отличие от фондового рынка, где этим занимаются специальные комиссии.

Торговля на базе теханализа
Технический анализ форекс очень привлекателен для ведения на его основе валютной торговли. По статистике, более половины трейдеров используют на forex технический анализ, и ничего более. Надо заметить, что при использовании двух видов аналитики (фундаментального и технического) результаты могут не совпадать, и только от опыта трейдера зависит, какой анализ рынка forex следует применять либо в комплексе, либо по отдельности.

Технический анализ валютного рынка, наряду с фундаментальным, является краеугольным камнем валютной теории, и трейдер, прежде чем проводить анализ форекс торговли, обязан скрупулезно его изучить.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки