972 (0) 3-7518111

   Your Profitable Source!

Analytics

To become a successful trader, a person must be able to collect and analyze the economic information that affects the fluctuation of the foreign exchange market. As a matter of fact, this is the main part of the work. The trader should understand the fluctuation of the currency exchange and its prices, as well as when is the right time to buy or sell the trading currencies in the market. So, Forex market analytics will help the trader to all that important information.

 

Fundamental and technical analysis: What is it?
These types of analysis are the main topics that underpin Forex market analytics. Also, there are tools of the fundamental analysis that help to monitor and evaluate the main macroeconomic indicators, such as the GDP, the interest rates of National Central Banks, the level of unemployment and employment, and the business activity. In addition, here may be included the analysis and forecasts of currency fluctuations, depending on the specific economic and political events and Forex news. Analytics from the position of technical analysis is the forecast of price fluctuations that utilizes the statistical and mathematical signals and indicators. As to the fundamental analysis, the trader determines the main trading strategy, and when using the technical one, the trader selects a specific trading strategy.

Analytics and forecasting
Analytics of Forex foreign exchange market is based on the financial forecasts, depending on the period it may be a short-term, a medium-term or a long-term. Today, Forex analytics relates to the short-term. To get the successful trading, the trader must have the Daily Wave Analysis of currency pairs.  The medium-term forecasting analytics covers a period of one week to one month, and the long-term forecasting analysis covers the period from one month to one year or more. Periods that show long standing trends in the market are very good material for the evaluation and analysis of the financial situation in Forex market, and the analytics deals with that as well. Trend forecasting is based on the evaluation of financial data and the trends reported for a long period, and it is done for the future as well.

Analytics: Where do we get it, and which one to use?
Most of the dealing centers offer their customers free Forex market analysis. The best Forex analysis is the one that tried and tested by the many professional traders. The special Internet portals could be used as the examples created for the analysis and forecasting in Forex market.

Analysis: This is not a dogma, but it is a guidance to act
It should be kept in mind that any Forex analytics for the past period is good material for evaluation of the situation in the future. However, the trend analysis of currency fluctuations provides only the most expected option of events in the Forex market. There are too many factors that affect the market fluctuation, and all of them could not be forecasted even by the best Forex professional analysts. The financial forecasts are going to be discussed in the next topic, which will make an example of Forex analytics for the future.

Today, Forex analytics is an integrated system of methods, including both types of analysis (technical and fundamental). For those who want thoroughly to study Forex as the trading system, they need to understand what Forex analytics is today. Having the skills of analysis, the trader can be sure of good results with Forex trading.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки

972 (0) 3-7518111

   Источник Ваших Доходов!

Аналитика

Для успешной работы трейдер должен уметь собирать и анализировать экономическую информацию, влияющую на движение валютного рынка. По сути, это основная и главная часть его работы. В каком направлении пойдет движение той или иной валюты, когда следует войти на рынок, а когда — выйти, какая предполагаемая цена на валюту будет в тот или иной момент — основные вопросы, на которые призвана дать ответ аналитика рынка forex.


 


Анализ фундаментальный и технический: что это?
Указанные виды анализа — основные разделы, на которые опирается аналитика рынка форекс. Оценка основных макроэкономических показателей, таких, как ВВП, учетные ставки национальных Центробанков, уровень безработицы  и занятости, индексы деловой активности относятся к инструментам фундаментального анализа. Сюда же можно отнести анализы и прогнозы тенденций движения валют в зависимости от тех или иных экономических и политических событий, форекс новости. Аналитика с позиции технического анализа представляет собой прогнозирование изменения цен при помощи статистических и математических сигналов и индикаторов. Иными словами, используя фундаментальный анализ, трейдер определяется с основной стратегией торговли, а при помощи технического — выбирает конкретную тактику торговли.

Аналитика и прогнозирование
Аналитика валютного рынка форекс, базируется на прогнозах, и в зависимости от периода, может быть краткосрочной,  среднесрочной или долгосрочной. Аналитика форекс на сегодня относится к краткосрочной. Ежедневный волновой  анализ тенденций движения валютных пар обязателен трейдеру для успешной торговли. Примером среднесрочного анализа можно считать прогнозирование на срок от недели до месяца, а долгосрочная forex аналитика охватывает период от месяца до одного года и более. Периоды, демонстрирующие длительные постоянные тенденции на рынке (иначе — тренды), очень хороший материал для оценки  и анализа положения дел, этим тоже занимается аналитика форекс. Прогноз тренда основывается на оценке данных и тенденций, представленных за длительный период, и делается прогноз по движению тренда в будущем.

Аналитика: где брать, какую использовать?
Большинство дилинговых центров предоставляют своим клиентом бесплатную аналитику на рынке forex. Лучшая аналитика форекс — та, которая проверена и испытана многими трейдерами-профессионалами. Примерами может служить специальные интернет порталы созданные для  аналитики и прогнозов на Форекс.

Не догма, а руководство к действию
Следует иметь в виду, что любая форекс аналитика за прошедший период времени — хороший материал для оценки ситуации в будущем. Однако при анализе тенденций движения валют в будущем такая форекс аналитика имеет вид прогноза, то есть дает лишь наиболее ожидаемый вариант событий на рынке. Слишком много факторов влияет на движение рынка, и все их предсказать не может даже профессионально проведенная форекс аналитика. Прогнозы, о которых пойдет речь в следующей теме, как раз и представляют пример forex аналитики на будущее.

На сегодняшний день форекс аналитика являет собой комплексную систему методов, включающую обе разновидности анализа (технический и фундаментальный). Тем, кто хочет основательно изучить форекс как систему торговли, необходимо понимать, что представляет из себя аналитика форекс на сегодня. Имея навыки анализа, трейдер может быть уверен в хороших результатах при форекс торговле.

FxMail.ru
Рекомендуемые Форекс рассылки